Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

MorningSquirts.com

Go down 
+42
Kitbug
Reepicheep-chan
Psy-4
Maximilia
Sparrow
Narwhal
Anon_Lurker
Penguin
grmblfjx
Malganis
Fruitcake
Fitchsticks
Lurv
Ceres
Yattara
unskilled78
Waffles
Notomys mordax
fishstickhater
Cyberwulf
Zeiss Manifold
Sorsa A. Jänis
ZoZo
theweirdkind
Somath Cegem
Knight
Shisaiga
Lapin
Seule
Mae Bedlam
Dr. Professor Science
Lady Anne
Root Admin
Bamshalam
Spotts1701
InkWeaver
caffeine addict
frostflowers
slimredninja
Mafiosa
Aggie
Braigwen
46 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 23  Next
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

MorningSquirts.com Empty
PostSubject: MorningSquirts.com   MorningSquirts.com EmptySat Nov 28, 2009 8:44 pm

This takes everything you were familiar with and runs it through Rule 34 with a Double Entendre twist...

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/fresh_fish.html]Aquaman's Tragic End[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/party_clowns.html]Party Clowns[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/index.html]Mind in the gutter...[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/tea_bag_party.html]Boston Tea Party[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/hey_kool_aid.html]Send me a sign...[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/Powers_that_be.html]Power Rangers[/url]

[url=http://www.morningsquirtz.com/living_jesus.html]Halleluyaaagh!![/url]
Back to top Go down
Aggie
Armbiter of Good Fanfiction
Armbiter of Good Fanfiction
Aggie

MorningSquirts.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: MorningSquirts.com   MorningSquirts.com EmptySat Nov 28, 2009 11:33 pm

Mythandariel wrote:
[url=http://www.lol because it was in antidotes it is automatically funny .com/living_jesus.html]Halleluyaaagh!![/url]

Funniest comic I've seen in a while. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]