Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Combustion or Sam's Auto-Erotic Adventures

Go down 
+2
Lady Anne
Braigwen
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

Combustion or Sam's Auto-Erotic Adventures Empty
PostSubject: Combustion or Sam's Auto-Erotic Adventures   Combustion or Sam's Auto-Erotic Adventures EmptyThu Jul 02, 2009 9:21 pm

Combustion by Atlantia

MOVIEVERSE SamxBee. With Megatron defeated and the decepticons MIA,
life begins to settle down for Sam. Except that his relationship with
Mikaela isn't working, and maybe that's because things with Bumblebee
are going a little too well.

This piece of...work was published right after the first Transformer movie came out in Theatres, and is chock full of fangirl squee and Robot on Human smexing. I seriously do not know how the mechanics of this would work in real life without displacing several groups of organs...but my mind can only go so far until it explodes.

So after mopping up the mess, I give you, Combustion: Because canon has no Robot sex.

Quote :
Oh my god… I know it’s weird but I just could NOT get this pairing out of my head. It’s INSANE:) and yet, here I am actually writing one.

Nothing says 'I skipped my meds.' louder than this. Its like someone saying, "I know this hammer will hurt my hand, but I am going to hit it anyway."

Quote :
My first thought was… “that’s just weird – 30 foot robot, 5-6 foot boy…”, but it was actually really good, and the more I thought about it the more it occurred to me that they do both really seem into each other.

Wow. 30 foot robot on 5'6" boy. Nothing conjures up images of love and affection like 5 tons of robot on 120 pounds of young man. The first twitch and Sam would be a greasy spot on the drive shaft. At least we know who is bottom...I hope.