Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Westboro Baptist Apparently Wants the NSA's Attention

Go down 
+17
Cyberwulf
Notanoni
Knorg
Miss Misery
Azzandra
grmblfjx
Knight
Mikey Go WOOGA
Jesus.
Mr.Doobie
Rabid Badger
Lady Anne
Soylent Green
Chris91
Adagio
TheIan
Lapin
21 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Lapin
Knight of the Bleach
Knight of the Bleach
Lapin

Westboro Baptist Apparently Wants the NSA's Attention Empty
PostSubject: Westboro Baptist Apparently Wants the NSA's Attention   Westboro Baptist Apparently Wants the NSA's Attention EmptyMon Apr 11, 2011 4:45 pm

First, you must know something about me, dear WGWers. I graduated from a high school called Meade High, located on Fort Meade, in Maryland. Just your average run-of-the-mill military installation. Oh, except for the fact that the freaking NSA is located there. The NSA is the National Security Agency, and it's kind of a BFD. There's perimeter fences around the buildings, where they are not playing when they say trespassers will be shot.

Guess what high school the WBC wants to protest at on Thursday?

The flier.

You see, Meade High is unique, in its own way. It's not just on base property. It's on county property too. It straddles the line, because Meade is an older base and the county lines have been redrawn a few times. There are actually two main entrances; One for base kids, one for civilian kids. So they can stand on county property and hold up signs telling military kids that, oh, hey, your parents? God is the one who killed them and they are burning in hell. (The middle school is right beside the high school, by the way, so ten-year-olds get to see this too. Lovely.)