Why God, Why?

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!

PostSubject: Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...   Wed Jan 12, 2011 1:10 pm

This is just... I have no words.

Quote :
Kansas-based Westboro Baptist Church has decided to back down from their plans to picket the funeral of 9-year-old Christina Taylor Green, the young girl who was gunned down over the weekend in Tucson, Arizona, in a shooting that claimed the lives of 5 others. In return, they have been promised airtime by two radio stations.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Quote :
According to Phelps-Roper, however, Westboro still plans to go through with their demonstrations at the funeral service for slain U.S. District Judge John Roll, and at the original site of the rampage in Tucson.

I... Angry
Back to top Go down
Jesus.
Shitgobbling pissdrinker
Shitgobbling pissdrinker

PostSubject: Re: Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...   Wed Jan 12, 2011 1:21 pm

I like this comment.

Quote :
I thought it was national policy not to negotiate with terrorists­.
Back to top Go down
EileenK98
Recovering Fanbrat
Recovering Fanbrat

PostSubject: Re: Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...   Wed Jan 12, 2011 2:41 pm

God hates small-minded morons.
Back to top Go down
Cyberwulf
NO NOT THE BEEEEES
NO NOT THE BEEEEES

PostSubject: Re: Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...   Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:18 pm

Jesus. wrote:
I like this comment.

Quote :
Don't be silly, white people can't possibly be terrorists.
Back to top Go down
Somath Cegem
Wonderfully English
Wonderfully English

PostSubject: Re: Westboro Baptist Church goes stupid again...   Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:31 pm

Cyberwulf wrote:
Jesus. wrote:
I like this comment.

Quote :
What are the IRA then?