Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hardly Free-A Yugioh GX mpreg epic

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kirby
Sporkbender
Sporkbender
Kirby

Hardly Free-A Yugioh GX mpreg epic Empty
PostSubject: Hardly Free-A Yugioh GX mpreg epic   Hardly Free-A Yugioh GX mpreg epic EmptyTue Jan 19, 2010 2:02 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Disclaimer:
I am new at this business, so I cannot guarantee a quality snark. Of course, I’m working to make it as good as
I can, but I apologize in advance for bad jokes and/or boringness. I copied this from a Word document, so I also apologize for any font/sizing issues that slipped through my editing.

Now, as
for the story, the GX fandom does not have too much in the way of true
awfulness. It’s too small a fandom for Harry Potter-style craziness. Most of the badfic is just the usual
dime-a-dozen Mary Sues and OOCness. But
here, I think I’ve found something truly special.

Quote :
Hardly Free » reviews
Jaden
may seem like an ordinary teen, with teenager problems. But an old
childhood friend comes back and everything goes to hell. What more?
Jaden doesn’t tell anyone about what is happening to him, a big mistake
on his part. Full Summary Inside.Yu-Gi-Oh
GX - Rated: M - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 22 - Words:
38,965 - Reviews: 115 - Updated: 10-11-09 - Published: 8-24-08 - Jūdai
Y. & J. Manjōme - Complete

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Quote :
Sometimes a story is best left unsaid, because most of the time it
isn’t very interesting to anyone, and sometimes not even to the one who
lived through the story as part of their life.

But guess what?! He’s going to tell it anyway! Too bad, too sad. Razz

Quote :
My story is not so different from any other story that a person can think of,