Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Such is Life: The Spark "I’m a sick, twisted individual. But someone please tell me I’m not the only Sam/Frenzy fan" NWS

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

Such is Life: The Spark "I’m a sick, twisted individual. But someone please tell me I’m not the only Sam/Frenzy fan" NWS Empty
PostSubject: Such is Life: The Spark "I’m a sick, twisted individual. But someone please tell me I’m not the only Sam/Frenzy fan" NWS   Such is Life: The Spark "I’m a sick, twisted individual. But someone please tell me I’m not the only Sam/Frenzy fan" NWS EmptyTue Nov 17, 2009 8:56 pm

This fic has haunted my dreams for years when it first appeared on the Pit. From the moment it starts it gives canon a swift twist of the nuts and does not let go.

Such is Life: The Spark by Herr Chef D.

A literally an ass-fuck of a fanfic and made me feel dirty just by reading it.

Quote :
It all happened so fast. Too fast, in Sam’s opinion. It started out so…normally.

That's how all the horror flicks start out. Why should this be any different?

Quote :
…And then, a week before the reunion, Mikaela broke up with him.

Don't mind me as I laugh my ass off.

Quote :
It was a police car. A very recognizable police car with no one in the driver’s seat.

Gee... I wonder who that could be?

Quote :
Fuck.

Not exactly what I imagined the Decepticon's name to be.

So then Barricade and Frenzy (Who some how survived his ordeal at Hoover Dam) kidnap Sam. And that Frenzy somehow got a BDSM tape out of a police evidence locker and used it as an 'instructional video' on how to torture someone. Classy.

Quote :