Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I had a sudden idea while watching ROTF (please don't kill me)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

I had a sudden idea while watching ROTF (please don't kill me) Empty
PostSubject: I had a sudden idea while watching ROTF (please don't kill me)   I had a sudden idea while watching ROTF (please don't kill me) EmptySat Nov 21, 2009 8:55 pm

I got this idea from the Energon machine that the Decepticons were about to activate and destroy the sun in order to harness the energy.

Anyway, now that we have the plots for the first six episodes of G1 out of the way (No, really. If you examine all of the elements of both the movies it's summed up by the titles of the first six G1 episodes.) Anyway...since I do not like the Dinobots and Devastator has been put out of commission, I figured the ultimate big-bad for this fic would be the tried and true of the Transformers universe.

Unicron.

Bear with me.

Assuming that the machine inside the Giza pyramid is not unique and also assuming that Sam would have been tapped to transcribe everything in his head down on paper or some other medium, the subject of Unicron will eventually pop up.

Let us say that for the sake of argument that the history that the All Spark had in it mentions two pivotal beings instrumental in the creation of the Transformers; Primus and Unicron.

Philosophical anecdotes aside, let us also take another device from G1; The Quintessons. Generally speaking, the concept that the Transformers were originally created as servants to the Quintessons and through subsequent generations gained enough self awareness to rebel against their masters.