Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Brainwaves "But instead to find out that the coolest, most amazing life form ever found him interesting..."

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

Brainwaves "But instead to find out that the coolest, most amazing life form ever found him interesting..." Empty
PostSubject: Brainwaves "But instead to find out that the coolest, most amazing life form ever found him interesting..."   Brainwaves "But instead to find out that the coolest, most amazing life form ever found him interesting..." EmptyThu Nov 19, 2009 1:52 pm

Yes. Another Robot!SamXBee fic. What can I say? They just all need to die in a fire and I am perfectly willing to strike the match.

But this one has a twist to it. A lemon twist. Or would that be motor oil?

Who cares. The twist? Cue Unchained Melody from Ghost.

Brainwaves by Flarn

The whole thing starts out with what seems like a dream sequence.

Quote :
"Hello?" Sam's voice seemed to disappear into the darkness that surrounded him. He thought that perhaps an echo would have been reassuring, giving him a sense of dimension, an idea of where he was, but there was no echo, indeed, no sound at all in this place, if indeed it was a place.

So if there is no sound, how can you speak? If it is a vacuum you should already have been pulled inside out from your asshole. Just saying.

Quote :
He sensed the approach of his robot guardian, crossing what seemed like an unimaginable distance in a fraction of a second. One instant he was
alone, and the next a huge, comforting presence seemed to have wrapped around him, cradling him in warmth and security.

Because we should all be cradled like babies by our lovers. *CoughJacobHack*

Quote :