Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

4 Autobots and A Baby, The Trilogy

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

4 Autobots and A Baby, The Trilogy Empty
PostSubject: 4 Autobots and A Baby, The Trilogy   4 Autobots and A Baby, The Trilogy EmptyWed Oct 21, 2009 1:02 am

Baby Mine by MouseDragon

A happy ending to a tragic event, leaves the question of... How many Autobot's does it take to raise a baby?

Do you remember the yogurt brand that sold the Whips? How the yogurt was whipped up till there was more air than yogurt? Well this is what happens when you do the same thing to fanfiction.

I am going to take the same approach as the last time and condense the chapters down since there is so much fluff that it becomes meaninglessly insane.

Chapter 1

Bumblebee calls Iron Hide in a shaky voice to announce that he has a baby inside him. (Now, before you go and make jokes about not being able to trust Prime when he's alone with his Autobots, be careful you do not wake Harley.) Iron Hide is skeptical but Bumblebee explains that some woman just left her baby daughter in someone elses car because it looked like it belonged to someone with a lot of money. The other Autobots are not so sure about Bumblebee being able to raise a child. But Iron Hide thinks it will be a just reward for having raised Bumblebee up from a sparkling and having to put up with the little Spy's antics.

Yes...this fic is Four Autobots and a Baby. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Chapter 2

Bumblebee panics as the baby springs a leak pees all over his leg. Seriously. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Chapter 3