Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Ignition; Filler: The Series!!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

Ignition; Filler: The Series!! Empty
PostSubject: Ignition; Filler: The Series!!   Ignition; Filler: The Series!! EmptyTue Oct 20, 2009 3:03 am

Ignition by Atlantia

MOVIEVERSE SamxBumblebee SEQUEL TO COMBUSTION. After the struggles of
the last few weeks, Sam and Bumblebee think they have finally escaped
and can live their lives in peace. But with 3 different factions after
them, their time and choices are running out.

Strap in and take your Dramamine! Its gonna be a bumpy ride!

I shall condense each chapter down to a few sentences that make sense.

Chapter 1, part 1

26 Paragraphs

Captain Lennox is at the beach, talking with Maggie Marsden on the phone. The ship at the dock unloads the Autobots who have been hiding in cargo containers as regular cars. Iron Hide, being cooped up for about a week, feels the need to talk Lennox' ear off.

Chapter 1, part 2

8 Paragraphs

The Witwickey house is empty. The parents were kidnapped by Section Seven.

Chapter 2, Part 1

2 Paragraphs

Sam is sitting on the back of a park bench thinking back to a few weeks ago.

Chapter 2, Part 2

19 Paragraphs

Sam is working in a cafe and has a Grand Mal seizure for a full 30 seconds. (Which he should have choked on his own tongue or vomit and died right there.) Weird metal growths protrude through his skin at the spine and Bumblebee explains that it's the All Spark making his body superior for protection.

Chapter 2, Part 3

1 Paragraph

Bumblebee shows Sam a possible future where the Autobots and humans live in harmony in a technologically advanced near future.

Chapter 2, Part 4

1 Paragraph