Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Tanked: All hail the Queen's epic skillz!

Go down 
+5
Cyberwulf
Dr. Professor Science
the asylum
Alea Iacta Est
Braigwen
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

Tanked: All hail the Queen's epic skillz! Empty
PostSubject: Tanked: All hail the Queen's epic skillz!   Tanked: All hail the Queen's epic skillz! EmptySat Oct 24, 2009 11:10 pm

Tanked by Cyberwulf

Normally I would not let this puddle of mediocre affect me this much however, since it is from Cyberwulf, I can not resist.

Today, on Transformers!

The Autobots receive a mysterious message from the entity known only as Anonymous. Contained within the message is something so diabolical that it must be one of Megatron's newest plans to destroy the Autobots. Or is it more than meets the eye?

Stay tuned!

Inside Autobot Headquarters

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Prime, Teletran 1 is receiving a message from someone called Anonymous. Should I put it up on the display?

Alright, Prowl, let's see it.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

It seems to be in audio format, so let me just press play...

Quote :
“Thanks for the ride, Optimus!” Spike called as he jumped down from the cab.

Wow, Prime! That sounded just like you and me!

Ah'm not too sure I like the sound of this, Prime. This almost sounds like a recording.

I can assure you that this is not a recording. And I would use no other way to open my door with a human near. Otherwise I might risk crushing their head. Not to mention the Primus forsaken glitch-fit Ratchet would have if I ever did such a thing.

I an not incapable of hearing you from
across the room, Optimus.

If I may interject an hypothesis. There are