Why God, Why?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Why God, Why?

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Plausible reactions

Go down 
+3
SirDixonDongs
Braigwen
myeerah
7 posters
AuthorMessage
myeerah
Contributor
Contributor
myeerah

Plausible reactions Empty
PostSubject: Plausible reactions   Plausible reactions EmptyWed Jun 09, 2010 6:47 pm

If someone is deeply closeted and in denial about their sexuality, how might they react to advances from the person of their dreams?

I have an idea, but I'll go with the consensus.
Back to top Go down
Braigwen
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Why yes, I am a Rocket Scientist!
Braigwen

PostSubject: Re: Plausible reactions   Plausible reactions EmptyWed Jun 09, 2010 7:39 pm

myeerah wrote:
If someone is deeply closeted and in denial about their sexuality, how might they react to advances from the person of their dreams?

I have an idea, but I'll go with the consensus.

I would think that that someone would freak out and try to avoid their dream person out of fear and confusion. Falling in love with that person just might break them or perhaps drive them to kill the other person thinking that that person either put a spell on them or is influencing them in some way.
Back to top Go down
SirDixonDongs
Armbiter of Good Fanfiction
SirDixonDongs

PostSubject: Re: Plausible reactions   Plausible reactions EmptyWed Jun 09, 2010 8:03 pm

flip the fuck out, withdraw from society, avoid talking to the person, possibly move if possible

get really into their church/join a church and become basically culty-obsessed with it in an effort to think about something else
Back to top Go down
Verandering
The Gender Offender
The Gender Offender
Verandering

PostSubject: Re: Plausible reactions   Plausible reactions EmptyWed Jun 09, 2010 8:17 pm

Whatever they do, it better be full of fist fighting and blood or I'm not reading it.
Back to top Go down